Kerala Recipes Free Matrimonials for Malayalees
Kerala Recipes
Kerala Villages
My Village
Projects, Software Development
Information Kerala

Digital Marketing    Offshore software development  .  Malayalam News  .  Malayalam Email Editor  .  Kerala Tourism  .  Music & Movies  .  

Premium, ready to occupy apartment for sale in Kalamassery. Call +91 9656620522 or visit

Home » Information » Government » Oommen Chandy Government



Shri Oommen Chandy Chief Minister
Shri Vakkom .B. Purushothaman Minister for Finance and Excise
Shri Aryadan Muhammed Minister for Power
Shri K.K. Ramachandran Master Minister for Health
Shri Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan Minister for Water Resources & Parliamentary Affairs
Shri Adoor Prakash Minister for Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
Shri. Dominic Presentation Minister for Fisheries and Sports
Shri K.C. Venugopal Minister for Tourism and Devaswoms
Shri N. Sakthan Minister for Transport
Shri A.P. Anilkumar Minister for Welfare of Backward & Scheduled Communities and Cultural Affairs
Shri V K Ebrahim Kunju Minister for Industries & Social Welfare
Shri E.T. Mohammed Basheer Minister for Education
Shri. Kutty Ahammed Kutty Minister for Local Self Govt.
Dr. M.K. Muneer Minister for Works
Shri K.M. Mani Minister for Revenue and Law
Shri C.F. Thomas Minister for Rural Development
Shri K.R. Gouri Amma Minister for Agriculture and Coir
Shri Babu Divakaran Minister for Labour
Shri M.V. Raghavan Minister for Co-operation

Spiderkerala Team | Contact Us | All rights reserved.